2021 BOS Karts Schedule

Racing Wednesday Nights at 7PM

SPECTATORS WELCOME
FACE MASKS MANDATORY AT ALL TIMES ON PROPERTY

// DATE

// EVENT DESCRIPTION

// GA PRICE

Wed., June 23, 2021

Go-Kart Practice and Pre Tech Inspections 6-9pm

Wed., June 30, 2021

Go-Kart Practice and Pre Tech Inspections 6-9pm

Wed., July 7, 2021

Season Opener – 3 Kart minimum to make a division

Wed., July 14, 2021

Regular Program 

Wed., July 21, 2021

Regular Program

Wed., July 28, 2021

Regular Program

Mon., August 2, 2021

Mid Season Classic Gates Open 11 AM, Racing 1 PM

Wed., August 4, 2021

Regular Program

Wed., August 11, 2021

Regular Program

Wed., August 18, 2021

Regular Program

Wed., August 25, 2021

Regular Program

Wed., September 1, 2021

Regular Program

Sat., September 18, 2021

Rycon Electrical presenting the 8th Annual Fall Classic Go Kart Event. Gates Open at 11, Racing 1 PM, Registration $30, $40 Adult Division

TBA

Champions Banquet, winners must be present to collect awards (Pending Covid Restrictions)

Gates Open 5:30 PM, Hot Laps 6 PM, Kart Registration $25 Youth Divisions, Adults Divisions $ 30 Register by 6 PM at the Gate; Admission is not included in the Registration.